More of Miss Ellie!

I’m sure Miss Ellie’s family will be happy to know that I’ve finally finished up with her photos!  I had fun editing them, and I’m excited to get them to her family.  Of course, before I do that I want to share a few more of my favorites here.  Ok, maybe more than a few, but she’s a cutie so can you blame me? 😉

This series is so darn adorable!  This girl was having so much fun playing peek-a-boo with her Papa!

I love shots like these…check out those lashes in the top photo and then those sweet cheeks in the bottom one.

And if this last one doesn’t make you smile then I don’t know what will!!

One response

  1. GREAT PICTURES..

    June 15, 2012 at 7:14 am

Leave a Reply

