Elliot ~ 1 Year Session

I had the best time today photographing Miss Elliot who just turned one on May 27th!  This precious girl sure knows how to work the camera, and the proof is in all of the adorable photos I got of her. In fact, ever since my own babe went to sleep I have not been able to stop editing.  I keep telling myself that I will only do one more, but then I find another cute one and can’t resist.  I met Ellie when she was only 4 months old and since then it has been so much fun watching her grow and getting to know her and her wonderful family.  I still can’t believe she’s 1 already! SHEESH!  Where does the time go?

Miss Ellie was crawling all over the place today, and she did so great throughout the entire session.  I was impressed because modeling is no easy job, especially for a one year old.  This girl is a pro!

I just love this one and the fact that Ellie is grabbing her toes.  She certainly enjoys grabbing her little piggies, and it’s a good thing she didn’t have socks on because I can tell you for a fact that this one is quite skilled at getting socks off her feet.  I can’t blame her though as I never liked socks on my feet either. 🙂

Ellie and Dotty

Sweet hugs for Dotty

I also took a few photos of the whole family.  As you can see, they certainly made my job easy!

Such a sweet family!

Thanks Charlene, Brian, & Ellie for a fun afternoon!

One response

  1. Charlene Mize

    Thank you Amber! These first few pictures came out great, I’m looking forward to enjoying the rest! I’m so glad we had good weather!

    June 4, 2012 at 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

