Joslyn ~ 9.5 Months

I finally got out and snapped some 9 month pictures of Joslyn today.  We went to my friend’s house and took some photos in her backyard.  It was a gorgeous day minus the wind, but luckily we had a bit of a wind break behind my friend’s house.  Joslyn had plenty of smiles for my friend, Julie, and it was so fun to see her giving away those smiles more freely today.  I am so happy with how these photos of my cutie turned out!

Yes, she did try to eat the flower, and I had to dig a petal out of her mouth! She wasn’t too happy about that, so we took a short photo break after that incident. 😉

This is one of my favorites.  Joslyn does the ‘o’ face all the time now,  and she likes to blow spit everywhere as she does it.  Love those little lips…kiss, kiss, kiss!

2 responses

  1. She is so cute with her lips.

    April 28, 2012 at 10:33 am

  2. mary lou

    Nanny loves all the photos, can’t wait to see her

    April 29, 2012 at 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

